I’m Coming Guys!

I was checking out Counterfeit island: the majestic museam, the sprinkling fountain, and pretty much anything else majestical. I stopped when I saw a jacket on the ground. “What is it?” I thought. I bent down and looked at the name.

~Brave Lightning

Brave Lightning?! Something must’ve happened to her! I need to do something; Super Thunder hasn’t been answering my texts or calls either! Something must’ve happened to her too! I’m coming guys! *trips and falls over a pebble* As soon as I can get myself together…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

7 thoughts on “I’m Coming Guys!

  1. I know this comment has nothing to do with this post but………………………………my birthday is on Feb. 15! Woo! Yeah! *disco music*
    Getting down with my bad self. Lol!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

