The Adventures of Curious Bee Episode 5 Part 2!!!!!!!

Spoiler Alert!: This skit contains content that may be a spoiler, so if you want it to be a surprise, don’t read it!!!

Brave Tomato: Last time we saw Curious Bee, she was struck down by lightning and with her blimp bursted, stranded on Mythology Island. When our very own guest star, Red Heart, mentioned Zeus, CB fainted once again…

(curtain rolls open)

Curious Bee: *wakes up* Ugh….. hello? *looks around* Huh, that Poptropican left. And I’m alone. On the beach. In Mythology Island.

(CB finally stands up)

Curious Bee: What the, how long have I been passed out? Seems like a while. *looks up* Why are there still storm clouds looming around?

(wanders around the voided beach)

Curious Bee: I can see why the beach is so empty.

Voice: You’re not alone.

Curious Bee: Huh? Who’s there?

Voice: You’re never alone here.

Curious Bee: Where are you? What do you mean? Who are you?

*Curious Bee turns around and sees Aphrodite, the source of the voice*

Curious Bee: Woah! Where did you come from?

Aphrodite: You may say Mount Olympus. You might say the ocean. Doesn’t matter. I’m Aphrodite.

Curious Bee: Wait-wait-wait! Did you say you were Aphrodite?

Aphrodite: Umm, yes.

Curious Bee: *almost faints*

Aphrodite: Oh dear, it must be my looks again!

Curious Bee: Well, what’s going on?

Aphrodite: I don’t really know that much. All that I really know is that Zeus was recently defeated by a mortal.

Curious Bee: ?

Aphrodite: The mortal was somehow equipped with Posideon’s trident and Hades’ crown.

Curious Bee: You’ve got to be kidding me.

Aphrodite: At one point, the mortal stopped by here at the beach, and asked for my help. I gave her a mirror to teleport to the realms of the major gods.

Curious Bee: Hmm… if my thinking is correct, that mortal was given a quest by Zeus, and then he betrayed her, and they fought on Mount Olympus and the mortal won?

*thunder rumble*

Aphrodite: Zeus doesn’t want to be reminded of that day.

Curious Bee: *looks up* Oh, sorry.

Aphrodite: I don’t think “sorry” would be enough, but I don’t hear anything.

Curious Bee: Me neither. Well, I got to go…

Aphrodite: Wait!

*Curious Bee stops*

Aphrodite: I need you to do me a favor…

Curious Bee: What is it?

Aphrodite: Could you find the mortal who I told you about? I want my mirror back. I missed looking at myself.

Curious Bee: Okay.

Aphrodite: But I’m going to have to warn you.

Curious Bee: Huh? Why?

Aphrodite: Zeus is still angry about the event, maybe he’s trying to get revenge.

Curious Bee: And I can’t secretly take her to another island because my blimp is bursted.

Aphrodite: So try not to be noticed.

Curious Bee: Okay, It’ll be tough, but okay. *starts to exit the beach, and stops* Wait! Aw, man! I forgot to ask who was the girl!

(meanwhile on Mount Olympus, Zeus is on his throne pondering, with Hera (Zeus’s wife) with him)

Hera: Come on, honey, is it really nessessary to take your anger out on other mortals who weren’t involved?

Zeus: Don’t talk about it!

Hera: But, honey…

Zeus: DON’T TALK ABOUT IT!

Hera: Okay, I won’t talk about it!

Zeus: *stands up* I was defeated by a mortal! A MORTAL!!! How is it even possible?! I don’t care if she has my foolish brothers’ weapons! How could she defeat ME?!

Hera: You gave up, honey.

Zeus: I didn’t give up!

Hera: Yes, you did. You even gave her the items back.

*moment of silence*

Zeus: I left her thinking!

Hera:You know, she still has Hades’ crown and Posideon’s trident.

Zeus: *comes up with an idea*

Hera: What is it honey?

Zeus: Hera! You just gave me an idea! I’ll let my brothers know that the foolish mortal still has the crown and trident.

Hera: Honey, haven’t you already done enough to that mortal? Betrayed her? Battled with her? Now you’re going to put Posideon and Hades against her?

Zeus: Exactly.

Uh-oh, this doesn’t sound too good. What will happen now that Zeus will put Posideon and Hades against the unknown mortal, who Curious Bee is finding? Find out part 3 of episode 5 of the Adventures of Curious Bee!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

2 thoughts on “The Adventures of Curious Bee Episode 5 Part 2!!!!!!!

  1. :O I can’t wait to find out who this mortal is! I did that. And you. And you. And you… *everybody is asleep*… And you. And you. And you. And- “BE QUIET” . Wait… Zeus?! *takes off screaming Don’t kill me!*

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

