Gnomeo and Super Thuliet…

I meant Juliet. *blushes* Ok, so I was in Shark Tooth Island ans I said “You always over do the sun, Lord Apollo!” So Lord Apollo was going to blow me up, but Lady Artemis stepped in and saved me. They talked.

Anyway, I continued on. And I found this:

Yeah, about the pinkish silver glow, Lady Aphrodite wanted to protect me too, but unfortch, that included making me pretty, so Lady Artemis stepped in and shielded, so now I’m pink and silver. Thanks so much, Lord Apollo! *gets sunburn* Owww! Anyway, I did the quest and got this:

Their ok. 😀 But now, I look like this thanks to Apollo. *solar flare* “I’M SORRY, I’M SORRY, LORD APOLLO!

9 thoughts on “Gnomeo and Super Thuliet…

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

