The Adventures of Curious Bee!!!!!!! Episode 4

Brave Tomato: Last time we saw Curious Bee, she was scared off by a shark on Shark Tooth Island, along the way, being paused by the salesmen. Now, let’s see where Curious Bee goes to next.

(curtain rolls open)

Curious Bee: *sigh* Now I see why Mom never allowed me to go to Shark Tooth Island. I wonder where I’ll end up next? *notices an island* Hey! What’s that over there?

(CB goes to an island that is obsessed with TV)

Curious Bee: *gets down from blimp* Hi!

(no one responds. everyone is gathered around the television store watching TV)

Curious Bee: Hello?

Poptropican 1: Could ya be quiet for a second?! We are trying to watch Reality TV Island!

Curious Bee: Reality TV Island?

Poptropican 2: *gasp* You never heard of Reality TV Island??????!!!!!!

Curious Bee: I’ve never been to any island besides my home island Early Poptropica, Nabooti, and Shark Tooth Island before!

Poptropican 1: You don’t know anything tourist!

Poptropican 2: Now could you go away?! The show is back on!

(all Poptropicans other than Curious Bee cheer and argue about their favorite contestants)

Curious Bee: *groans and gets back on blimp*

Episode 5 coming……

Fan Choice Time!: What island do you want Curious Bee to visit next? Leave your answers in the comments! 😀

This entry was posted in Skit and tagged by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

2 thoughts on “The Adventures of Curious Bee!!!!!!! Episode 4

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

